Our Scouts

Michael Pisaniello
Michael Pisaniello
mvp.mail@verizon.net
Tim Nunes
Tim Nunes
tim.nunes.16@gmail.com
Art Hunsdorfer
Art Hunsdorfer
fsudawgs15@att.net
Patrick Coe
Patrick Coe
pcoe9@yahoo.com
Bill McConnell
Bill McConnell
wmmac4@aol.com
Michael Powers
Michael Powers
powers4376@aol.com
Clinton Riddle
Clinton Riddle
mrbaseball_cpr@yahoo.com
george chaffin
george chaffin
george8@gsbsports.com
Wesley Hoffman
Wesley Hoffman
wes@weshoffman.com
robert arato
robert arato
rpa19@hotmail.com
Matt Brody
Matt Brody
mbrody11@gmail.com
Steven earl
Steven earl
s.perdue57@live.com
Don Thompson
Don Thompson
aricdon@msn.com
Tim Rhoney
Tim Rhoney
trhoney@gmail.com
Markus Palmer
Markus Palmer
Palmermarkus@yahoo.com
Howard Kingsmill
Howard Kingsmill
howardhowiek@aol.com
Roberto George
Roberto George
rgeorgebaseball@yahoo.com
Ed Smith
Ed Smith
edsmith13452@yahoo.com
Randy Moore
Randy Moore
rmoore@moorerecruiting.com
Richard Loftus
Richard Loftus
flethu@yahoo.com
Brent Ellenburg
Brent Ellenburg
brent.ellenburg@comcast.net
patrick killeen
patrick killeen
hoke17@comcast.net
Neal Turvey
Neal Turvey
nturvey@pitchnhitevents.com
Damien Gooch
Damien Gooch
dgooch25@gmail.com
GSB Scout
GSB Scout
Glynn Poindexter
Glynn Poindexter
ntxaaubaseball@hotmail.com
Ben Vigil
Ben Vigil
Jerry Bell
Jerry Bell
sinkerslider@tds.net
Isadore Taylor
Isadore Taylor
iztaylor@verizon.net
Patrick Stark
Patrick Stark
patrickstark@telkomsa.net
Jim Leyritz
Jim Leyritz
jumbojl13@aol.com
Gary Ledbetter
Gary Ledbetter
geledbetter@gmail.com
Hudson Belinsky
Hudson Belinsky
hudsonbelinsky@yahoo.com
Charlie
Charlie
coach.robey1@gmail.com
Donna  Kain
Donna Kain
dmkain@aol.com
Dan Miller
Dan Miller
zirkes@gmail.com
Kevin Mallett
Kevin Mallett
kevintmallett@me.com
Todd Gross
Todd Gross
yank66@optonline.net